Investor Relations

GoPro to Present at Investor Conferences in May

SAN MATEO, Calif., April 21, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- GoPro, Inc. (NASDAQ: GPRO), enabler of some of today's most engaging content, today announced that it will present at the following investor conferences in May 2015:

  • Baird's 36th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Tuesday, May 5 in Chicago, IL; presentation scheduled for 2:25 pm Central Time (12:25 pm Pacific Time);
     
  • The J.P. Morgan 43rd Annual Global Technology, Media & Telecom (TMT) Conference on Tuesday, May 19 in Boston, MA; keynote presentation scheduled for 1:30 pm Eastern Time (10:30 am Pacific Time); and
     
  • The Cowen Group's 43rd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Thursday, May 28 in New York, New York, presentation scheduled for 8:45 am Eastern Time (5:45 am Pacific Time).

The presentations will be webcast live and accessible for replay on the "Events & Presentations" section of the Company's website at http://investor.gopro.com. Presentation dates and times are subject to change.

About GoPro, Inc. (NASDAQ:GPRO)

GoPro, Inc. is transforming the way people capture and share their lives. What began as an idea to help athletes self-document themselves engaged in their sport has become a widely adopted solution for people to capture themselves engaged in their interests whatever they may be. From extreme to mainstream, professional to consumer, GoPro enables the world to capture and share its passion. And in turn, the world has helped GoPro become one of the most exciting and aspirational companies of our time.

For more information, visit www.gopro.com or connect with GoPro on YouTubeTwitter, FacebookPinterest or LinkedIn.

GOPRO® and HERO® are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Investor Contact:
Peter Salkowski (855) GOPROHD or (855) 467-7643
investor@gopro.com

Media Contact:
Jeff Brown (650) 332-7600 x 9997

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/gopro-to-present-at-investor-conferences-in-may-300069476.html

SOURCE GoPro, Inc.

 

 

News Provided by Acquire Media